Author Tara Ford

Please visit my new website at http://taraford.weebly.com/

Hoovering was the key!

on 23/06/2012

Hoovering the living room brings out the thoughtful, creative and inspirational side of me. I came up with a solution to my social networking dilemma whilst pushing and pulling the cleaning nozzle over the mountainous piles of white, husky dog hair… I would just have to allocate networks to days! That was the answer! I could have ‘Twitter Tuesdays’ and Facebook Fridays’ etc. Would it work? I’ll let you know…it’s a shame there’s not a day of the week to alliterate with blogging, any ideas?

2 responses to “Hoovering was the key!

  1. helenamallett says:

    Great idea in theory! ….

Leave a Reply

The Simpsons Tapped Out Addicts

All Things The Simpsons Tapped Out for the Tapped Out Addict in All of Us

